Term Dates

Image result for calendar animations dribbble | Flip ...

SANDHURST PRIMARY SCHOOL

TERM DATES FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM 2020

Staff Training Day                Wednesday 2nd September 2020

Staff Training Day               Thursday 3rd September 2020

First Day for Pupils              Friday  4th September 2020

Half Term Holiday                Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October 2020

First Day for Pupils              Monday 2nd November 2020

Last Day of Term                 Friday 18th December 2020

SPRING TERM 2021

Staff Training Day                Monday 4th January 2021

First Day for Pupils              Tuesday 5th January 2021

Staff Training Day                Friday 12th February 2021

Half-Term Holiday                Monday 15th February to Friday 19th February 2021

First Day for Pupils              Monday 22nd February 2021

Last Day of Term                 Wednesday 31st March 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

First Day for Pupils             Monday 19th April 2021

Bank Holiday                    Monday 3rd May 2021

Half-Term Holiday              Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021

Staff Training Day              Monday 7th June 2021

First Day for Pupils            Tuesday 8th June 2021

Last Day of Term               Friday 23rdJuly 2021

Holidaydates2122
Holidaydates2223

Holidaydates2324